Other Eligible Institutions

The following institutions have also been certified as eligible to hold IOLTA funds in Massachusetts pursuant to the revised Rule:

Admirals Bank
Alden Credit Union
Bank of America
Bank of Canton
Bank of Easton
Bay State Savings Bank
Belmont Savings Bank
Berkshire Bank
Beverly Cooperative Bank
Blue Hills Bank
Boston Private Bank & Trust
Braintree Cooperative Bank
Bridgewater Credit Union
Bridgewater Savings Bank
Bristol County Savings Bank
Brookline Bank
Cambridge Trust Company
Canton Cooperative Bank
Charles River Bank
Citizens Bank
Clinton Savings Bank
Colonial Federal Savings Bank
Commerce Bank & Trust
The Cooperative Bank
Country Bank for Savings
Dean Cooperative Bank
Dedham Savings Bank
Eagle Bank
East Boston Savings Bank
East Cambridge Savings Bank
East West Bank
Eastern Bank
Easthampton Savings Bank
Enterprise Bank
Family Federal Savings
Farmington Bank
Fidelity Bank
First Commons Bank
First National Bank of Ipswich
First Niagara Financial Group
First Priority Credit Union
First Republic Bank
Georgetown Savings Bank
GFA Federal Credit Union
Grafton Suburbran Credit Union
Greenfield Cooperative Bank
Greenfield Savings Bank
HarborOne Bank
Haverhill Bank
Hingham Institution for Savings
Holbrook Cooperative Bank
Homefield Credit Union
Hometown Bank
Leader Bank
Lowell Five Cents Savings Bank
Mansfield Bank
Marblehead Bank
Mass Bay Credit Union
Mechanics Cooperative Bank
Melrose Cooperative Bank
Methuen Cooperative Bank
Middlesex Savings Bank
Milford Federal Savings & Loan
Milford National Bank
Millbury Federal Credit Union
Millbury Savings Bank
Monson Savings Bank
MountainOne Bank
Mutual Bank
Nantucket Bank
National Grand Bank
NBT Bank
Newburyport Five Cents Savings Bank
North Easton Savings Bank
North Shore Bank
NorthEast Community Bank
Northern Trust Company
Northmark Bank
Norwood Cooperative Bank
OneUnited Bank
Patriot Community Bank
Pentucket Bank
People’s United Bank
Pilgrim Bank
Pittsfield Cooperative Bank
Polish National Credit Union
The Provident Bank
Radius Bank
Rockland Trust
Sage Bank
Salem (NH) Cooperative Bank
Salem Five Bank
Salisbury Bank
Santander Bank
Savers Bank
Seamen’s Savings Bank
South Shore Savings Bank
Southbridge Savings Bank
Spencer Savings Bank
Stoneham Savings Bank
Stoughton Cooperative Bank
TD Bank
United Bank
Wakefield Cooperative Bank
Walpole Cooperative Bank
Watertown Savings Bank
Webster Bank, N.A.
Webster Five Cents Savings Bank
Wellesley Bank
Winchester Cooperative Bank
Winchester Savings Bank
Winter Hill Bank
Worker’s Credit Union
Wrentham Cooperative Bank

Institutions Under Review

The following institutions are under review for certification as eligible financial institutions.


The Massachusetts IOLTA Committee
Seven Winthrop Square, 3rd Floor 
Boston, MA 02110-1245


Follow us on Twitter
© MAIOLTA. All rights reserved. // TEL 617.723.9093 // FAX 617.367.8815